angie Ir abajo

Ir centro

Angie Paola Peña Lizcano

I was born December 26, 2000;

I considered a good person,and;

friendly,sympathetic,responsible




My family

is a family friendly

honest and all you

He likes to be cheerful




My Mother

is called maria emma lizcano is 42 years

his occupation It is a housewife and very

cheerful and loves to go out




My Father

The model is my father's name Fernando

is 37 years his occupation I is ilero a

bomb Terpel and he is very happy




My brothers

I have 5 brothers all are smaller them loves to play,

go for a walk , have fun every day,they study

I love them and are the best for me




my pet

my pet is called candy she likes to play a lot with

children, when they know someone barks and loves

to eat a lot and sleep




Ir arriba

Ir abajo

What I like to do

I love being connected and talking to my friends,

take pictures and distract myself with the phone

in my free hours and go over a little my study




My Friends

My friend is: Heiner Ramos

It has an age of 16 years old I love

go out with them and have a joyful time with them




School Friends

they are my best friends from grade 9 and from

there we compatido many things




University

I want to study at university Uniagustiniana




Business International

I am university studying what I've always liked




working

I work in about 6 years and earning a lot of money




City Bogota

study when you leave I will go to bogota to live




School

we are isidoristas of heart, this school has been like our second home




Shield

Esta es una pagina web de tipo academica, si infringe

alguna ley de derecho autor por favor informarla a el

siguiente correo:pénaangie744@gmail.com

This is a website of academic type, if infringe

some law of copyright law please report it to the

following email: penaangie744@gmail.com

Ir centro

Ir arriba